Beach House announces new album, Once Twice Melody

0

Beach House have just announced the details of their eighth album, once twice melodywhich will be released on February 18 via sub-pop. It’s an 18-track double album, and the band will release the album in four different chapters, one per month until the album is fully released. The first chapter will be released via streaming services tonight. Check out the album’s track listing and chapter release schedule below. They are also touring throughout 2022. Check out those dates as well.

once twice melody follows 2018 7.

Update: Listen to the first four songs of the album.

beach house once twice melody track list:

Chapter 1 (November 10, 2021)
1. Once twice melody
2. Superstar
3. Pink funeral
4. Through Me

Chapter 2 (December 8, 2021)
5. Running away
6. ESP
7. New Romance
8. Again and again

Chapter 3 (January 19, 2022)
9. Sunset
10. Only You Know
11. Another Round
12. Masquerade
13. Illusion of Eternity

Chapter 4 (full album release – February 18, 2022)
14. Final
15. Bells
16. It hurts to love
17. Many Nights
18. Modern Love Stories

Beach House Tour Dates:

Fri. Feb. 18 – Pittsburgh, PA – Internship AE
Sat., Feb. 19 – Royal Oak, MI – Royal Oak Music Theater
Sun. February 20 – Grand Rapids, MI – GLC live at 20 Monroe
Tue. Feb. 22 – Kansas City, MO – Arvest Bank Theater at Midland
Wed. Feb. 23 – Des Moines, IA – Val Air Ballroom
Fri. Feb. 25 – Madison, WI – La Sylvee
Sat. Feb. 26 – St. Paul, MN – Palace Theater
Sun. February 27 – Milwaukee, WI – The Riverside Theater
Tue Mar 01 – Indianapolis, IN – Egyptian Hall at the Old National Center
Wed., Mar. 02 – Cincinnati, OH – PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION
Tue. March 22 – Raleigh, NC – The Ritz
Wed., Mar. 23 – Atlanta, GA – The Eastern
Fri, March 25 – Austin, TX – Moody Amphitheater at Waterloo Park
Sun. March 27 – Dallas, TX – The Deep Ellum Plant
Tue. March 29 – Santa Fe, NM – Lensic Performing Arts Center
Wed., Mar. 30 – Denver, CO – Mission Ballroom
Fri. April 01 – Missoula, MT – The Wilma
Sat. April 02 – Spokane, WA – Knitting Factory
Sun. April 03 – Seattle, WA – Paramount Theater
Tue. April 05 – Vancouver, BC – Queen Elizabeth Theater
Wed. April 06 – Portland, OR – The Keller Auditorium
Fri. April 08 – Berkeley, CA – Greek Theater at UC Berkeley
Sat. April 09 – Los Angeles, CA – Greek Theater
Sat. May 21 – Dublin, IE – The National Stadium
Mon May 23 – Glasgow – Barrowland Ballroom
Tue May 24 – Manchester, UK – Manchester Academy
Thu May 26 – London, UK – O2 Academy Brixton
Sat. May 28 – Antwerp, BE – De Roma
Mon. May 30 – Brussels, BE – Former Belgium
Tue. May 31 – Paris, FR – L’Olympia
Thu. June 02 – Nîmes, FR – Paloma
Sat. Jun 04 – Barcelona, ​​ES – Primavera Sound Festival
Tue Jun 07 – Cologne, DE – Carlswerk Victoria
Wed Jun 08 – Berlin, DE – Columbiahalle
Thu Jun 09 – Copenhagen, DK – Falkoner Center
Fri July 08 – Richmond, Virginia – The National
Sat. July 09 – Asheville, NC – Rabbit Rabbit
Sun. July 10 – Louisville, KY – Old Forester’s Paristown Hall
Tue. July 12 – Cleveland, OH – Agora Theater
Wed. July 13 – Chicago, IL – Radius
Fri July 15 – Toronto, ON – Massey Hall
Sat. July 16 – Montreal, QC – MTELUS
Mon. July 18 – New Haven, CT – College Street Music Hall
Tue. July 19 – Brooklyn, NY – Kings Theater
Wed. July 20 – Brooklyn, NY – Kings Theater
Fri July 22 – Boston, MA – Roadrunner
Sat. July 23 – Philadelphia, PA – The Met
Sun. July 24 – Washington, DC – The Anthem

beach house Flowering is on our list of the 150 best albums of the 2010s.

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.